Four Levels of Spiritual Warfare


SKU: N/A Category:


There are only four levels of spiritual warfare as revealed by the Apostle Paul:

  1. Principalities
  2. Powers
  3. Rulers
  4. Hosts

This two-part series will show you how each level operates and how you can be victorious in your spiritual battles.  It’s easier than you think when you are armed with the right weapons.  Dr. Bryan Cutshall exposes the works of darkness in this series and opens the door to freedom for everyone who is ready to win their spiritual battles.

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions .1 × .1 × .1 in
Product Type


Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping